केन्द्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय संसद के अधिनियम द्वारा स्थापित (पूर्व मैं राष्ट्रिय संस्कृत संस्थान, मानित विश्वविद्यालय) शिक्षा मन्त्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन श्री सदाशिव परिसर, पुरी-७५२००१ (ओडिशा)



CENTRAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY

Established by an Act of Parliament (Formerly Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, Deemed to be University) Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India

दिनाङ्क

Shree Sadashiva Campus Puri-752001 (Odisha)

Date: 21/01/2025

Date 21-01-25

क्रमाङ् No.S-16/CSU/SSC/24-25/5902

Letter No.

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the name of Shree Sadashiva Campus (Official Stamp) is the same as Shri Sadashiv Campus (Certificate issued to students) and Sree Sadashiva Campus (NCTE). In fact, all the above mentioned names refer to one and the same campus of Central Sanskrit University, New Delhi.

Prof. Banamali Biswal Director

दूरभाष /Phone : 06752 - 223439, मुक्तस्वाध्यायपीठ / D.E.-06752-222323 Website : www.rskspuri.ac.in, www.csupuri.ac.in, E-mail : principalpuri2009@gmail.com, director-puri@csu.co.in