

Office Order No..... 318

3. Teacher

Date: 16.12.2016

As per Sansthan's IQAC guide line the undersigned is pleased to constitute a Committee "Internal Quality Assurance Cell" among the following Members for the Current Session 2016-17 as under.

1. Chairperson : Prof. Atul Kumar Nanda,

Principal, Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

2. Administrative Officer : Sri Sarbeswar Rath,

Section Officer, Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri i) Prof. H. K. Mohanatra, Member

Prof. H. K. Mohapatra, Member HOD (N.V.), Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

ii) Prof. Minati Rath, Member HOD (P.I.), Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

iii) Prof. Suryamani Rath, Member HOD (Sah.), Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

iv) Dr. N. C. Sahoo, Member

Asst. Prof. (Odia), Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

v) Sri Susanta Kumar Satapathy, Member

4. Student Representative : Guest Teacher (Computer), Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri
Gyanalipsa Priyadarsani, Member

Acharya – II yr. (S.D.), Roll No. 131.

5. External Expert : Prof. H. K. Satapathy, Member

Rtd. V.C., Rastriya Sanskrit Vidyapith, Tirupati.

ral IQAC Committee: Sri Durga Prasad Dasmohapatra, Member Asst. Prof. (Hist.), Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

7. Co-ordinator of the IQAC: Prof. L. K. Sahoo, Member

HOD (D.S.), Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

All the above concerned members are requested to extend full co-operation to the administration for all-round growth and development of the Campus.

Copy for information and necessary action to :-

1) Above persons concerned,

2) Registrar, Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan (D.U.) New Delhi

3) Prof. S. K. Sarma, Principal, Mumbai Campus,

Member of Central IQAC Committee:

4) Prof. L. K. Sahoo, HOD (DS) Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

5) Sri D. P. Dasmohapatra, Asst. Prof. (Hist.)

6) Cashier, Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

7) Care Taker, Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

8) Sri P. C. Behera, Store Keeper, Rsks, D.U., SSC, Puri

9) NAAC file

10) IQAC file

11) O-8 file.

Rosaniya Sanshrit Sansthea(Dif) Sri Salashiya Campus, Puri