I) •	Internal Quality Assurance Cell Prof. H.K.Mohapatra , Principal	- Chairman
•	Prof. K.C.Padhy	- Member
•	Sri Raj Kishore Patra	- Member
•	Prof. Lalit Ku. Sahoo, Professor	- Member
•	Prof. Gourapriya Dash , Professor	- Member
•	Prof. V.P.Kachhwah, Professor	- Member
•	Sri Durga Prasad Das Mohapatra	-Member Secretary
•	Sri Susanta Kumar Satapathy	- Member
•	Dr. Madan Kumar Jha	- Member
•	Sri Satya Prakash Mishra	
	•	
II)	Advisory Committee	
•	Prof. A.K. Nanda, Professor	- Convener
•	Prof. Khageswar Mishra, Professor	- Member
•	Prof. M. Rath, Professor	- Member
•	Prof. Lalita Ku. Sahoo, Professor	- Member
•	Prof. Suryamani Rath, Professor	- Member
III)	Anti Ragging & Minority Cell	
•	Mr. D.P. Dasmohapatra, Asst. Prof.	- Convener
•	Dr. Umesh Mishra, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. B.K.Mudra, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Sri Priyajit Mohapatra, Guest Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. (Smt.) Sagarika Nanda , Contract Teacher	- Member
IV)	Parent Teachers Advisory Committee	
•	Prof. Khageswar Mishra, Prof.	- Convener
•	Prof. Lalit Ku. Sahoo, Prof.	- Member
•	Prof. Suryamani Rath, Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. Susanta Hota, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Naveen Ku. Pradhan, Guest Teacher	- Member
V)	Planning, Project Development & Building Committee	
•	Prof. K. Mishra, Professor	- Convener
•	Prof. L.K. Sahoo, Professor	- Member
•	Prof. S. M. Rath, Professor	- Member
•	Prof. V.P. Kachhwah, Professor	- Member
•	Dr. (Smt.) Ketaki Mohapatra, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Mr. D. P. Dasmohapatra, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. Nilabh Tiwari, Asst. Prof,	- Member
•	Dr. Susanta Hota, Contract Teacher	- Member
VI)	Transparency and Vigilance Committee	
•	Mr. D.P. Das Mohapatra, Asst. Prof.	- Convener
•	Mr. B. N. Mishra, Guest Teacher	- Member
•	Smt. Rashmi Mishra, Geust Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Bhagyasingh Gurjar, Guest Teacher	- Member
•	Mr. Dileswar Sahu, Guest Teacher	- Member
VII)	<u>Differently Abled &amp; Human Rights Cell</u>	
•	Dr. (Smt.) Ketaki Mohapatra, Asst. Prof.	- Convener
•	Dr. G. Surya Prasad, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. Sukanti Barik, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Om Narayan Mishra, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Pitambar Mishra, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Raghabendra Pathak, Contract Teacher	- Member

VIII)	Women Cell	
•	Prof. (Smt.) M. Rath, Professor	- Convener
•	Prof. (Smt.) A. Prusty, Professor	- Member
•	Prof. (Smt.) G.P. Dash, Professor	- Member
•	Dr. (Smt.) Nirmala Panigrahi, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr.(Smt.) R.M Pratihati, Asst. Prof	- Member
•	Dr. (Smt.) Ketaki Mohapatra, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. (Smt.) Sabitri Satapathy, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. (Smt.) B.L. Mohapatra, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. (Smt.) Rashmi Mishra, Guest Teacher	- Member
IX)	Student Welfare Association Committee	
•	Prof. Anupama Prusty, Professor	- Convener
•	Dr. U.C. Mishra, Asst. Prof.	- Members
•	Dr. N.G. Mahapatra, Contact Teacher	- Members
•	Dr. Madan Kumar Jha, Contact Teacher	- Members
•	Mr. Priyajit Mohapatra, Guest Teacher	- Members
•	Topper Students of All classes	- Members
X)	Personality Development, Employment and Placement Advisory Committee	
•	Prof. U.N. Jha, Asso. Professor	- Convener
•	Dr. B. Gumansingh, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Mr. S. K. Satapathy, Guest Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Raghabendra Pathak, Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Anil Kumar (MSP), Contract Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Chakradhar Kar (MSP), Guest Teacher	- Member
XI)	Grievances Cell	_
•	Prof. Vijayapal Kachhawah, Professor	- Convener
•	Dr. (Smt.) N. Panigrahi, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. Mahesh Jha, Asst. Prof.	- Member
•	Dr. Kaushalesh Sharma, Contract Teacher	- Member
XII)	Allumini Committee	_
•	Mr. P.C. Mahapatra, Asst.Prof.	Convener
•	Dr. (Smt.) S.Satapathy, Asst.Prof.	-Member
•	Dr. (Smt) Sukanti Barik, Contact Teacher	- Member
•	Dr. Ajaya Kumar Pande, Guest Teacher	-Member
•	Dr. Nabin Kumar Pradhan, Guest Teacher	-Member -Member
•	Dr. Manoj Kumar Sahoo, Guest Teacher	-метрег -Member
•	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sahu, Contact Teacher Dr. Anil Kumar (MSP), Contact Teacher	-метрег -Member
•	DI. AIIII Kulliai (Mor J, Colliact Teachel	-1416111061