

Notification No. 269

Date:10.08.23

Find enclosed herewith the xerox copy of Letter No.9-1/CSU/DeanAcd/2022-23/908/dtd.09.08.23 for online inauguration session of Shastri. Acharya. / Abhinav Pathyakaram initiation programme to be addressed by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor sir from 16.08.23 to 25.08.23 is hereby sent to all the Faculty members & students for information and attend the programme on 16.08.23 at 10.30 A.M. Hence all are directed to attend the programme positively in time and the faculty members are students of their concerned to same the intimate directed to Shastri/Acharya/Abhinav Pathyakaram.

CENTR

Copy for information and necessary HREE ONDABILITYA CAL

- 1. All Faculty members, CSU,SSC,Puri.
- 2. All Co-ordinators, CSU,SSC,Puri.
- 3. Convdener, IQAC/NAAC,CSU,SSC,puri.
- 4. All Notice Boards/Books/Campus website for wide circulation.





Central Sanskrit University

Established by an Act of Parliament (Formerly Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, Deemed to be University) Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India 56-57, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058

दिनांक- 09/08/2022

9-1/CSU/DeanAcd./2022-2023/908

सेवा में,

निदेशक/प्राचार्य, सभी परिसर/सम्बद्ध महाविद्यालय केन्द्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय

विषय:- दिनांक 16/08/2023 से आरम्भ होने वाले दीक्षारम्भ कार्यक्रम के उद्घाटन सत्र में मा. कुलपति महोदय के उद्बोधन के सम्बन्ध में।

महोदय,

सूचनीय है कि दिनांक 16/08/2023 से 25/08/2023 तक सभी परिसरों में शास्त्री/आचार्य/अभिनव पाठ्यक्रमों के प्रथम सत्रार्ध के छात्रों का दीक्षारम्भ कार्यक्रम सम्पन्न होना है। इस ऑनलाईन दीक्षारम्भ कार्यक्रम के सामूहिक उद्घाटन सत्र में माननीय कुलपति महोदय का उद्बोधन दिनाक 16/08/2023 को पूर्वाह्र में 10.30 बजे होना सुनिश्चित है। अत: निवेदन है कि इस ऑनलाईन उद्घाटन सत्र में सभी परिसरों/सम्बद्ध महाविद्यालयेंके छात्र/अध्यापक समय से उपस्थित रहेंगे।

कार्यक्रम का लिंक इस प्रकार है-

https://meet.google.com/azx-obrz-jbx

यह पत्र सक्षम अधिकारी के अनुमोदन से निर्गत है।

सादर,

भवदीय 15.1554 ∞
(प्रो. बनमाली बिश्वाल) ∞9\08[2023] अधिष्ठाता (शैक्षिकवृत्त एवं छात्रकल्याण

प्रतिलिपि:-

- 1. कुलसचिव कार्यालय, के.सं.वि.
- 2. कुलपति कार्यालय, के.सं.वि.
- 3. निदेशक/प्राचार्य, सभी परिसर/संबद्ध महाविद्यालय/आदर्श महाविद्यालय
- 4. सम्बंधित कार्यालय

